Prominent projects

BELSOFT has implemented more than 1000 large-scale projects in different fields of economy and business successfully. Among them we can highlight:

  • Creation and implementation the first in Belarus reserve catastrophe-resistant computing centre for JSC "Grodno Azot"

  • Participation in the international project on the creation of information system for Belarusian section of “Yamal-Europe 2” cross-country gas pipeline

  • Cretion of automatic border control systems at all border entry points for the State Border Committee of the Republic of Belarus

  • Computing network development of the RUE “Belarusian steel works”, including LAN of engineering buildings and main optical networks.

  • Projects on assembly line modernization at JSC “Mogilevkhimvolokno” and Production Association “Minsk Tractor Works”

  • Development of distributed network of the Ministry of Taxes and Duties of the Republic of Belarus to provide unified tax collection system

  • Creation of the corporate e-mail system of the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Republic of Belarus, including development of system infrastructure which consists of data storage system, server complex, Microsoft AD-based user authorization system, Microsoft Exchange e-mail system, backup system, antivirus protection system, centralized control system of information resources; corporate data transmission network developing including protection components, organizing of the Ministry server group protection

  • Development of the UE “MinskVodokanal” corporate network in Minsk and providing fault-tolerance of communication channels and central core

  • “Electronic Belarus” project – creation of republic-wide facilities for further optimization of processing of citizens requests on issuing certificates and other documents, on the basis of “one window’ principle

  • Banking sector:

1. Development of Interbank Settlements Automated System centralized information resources control system, modernization of data storage systems of the main and backup computing centers (mirroring)

2. OJSC “Bank Processing Center” – developing of modern multiservice network with security components in accordance with Cisco SAFE architecture, and also with equipment virtualization components. On the basis of unified infrastructure several independent virtual networks for solving various tasks were created

3. State Corporation “Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)” – modernization of the existing network, installation of separate units to ensure security, including security event monitoring, processing segment protection

4. "Priorbank" JSC – modernization of the existing network, installation of separate units to ensure security, security event monitoring

5. “Belinvestbank” JSC – implementation of the complex for automated control and client call processing systems

  • A variety of large-scale infrastructure projects for the Mobile TeleSystems JLLC mobile service provider: delivery compound complexes for billing, uninterruptable power supply complexes, automation system and supporting system of the main building (computer network, conditioning, no-break power)

  • Castle complex in Mir, Grodno region – development of system infrastructure which consists of data storage system, server complex, Microsoft AD-based user authorization system, backup system, antivirus protection system

  • Victoria Hotel -  development of system infrastructure which consists of data storage system, server complex, Microsoft AD-based user authorization system, backup system, antivirus protection system

    ­

­

© 2016 NPP BELSOFT, Inc.

Pritytskogo Str. 156, 220017 Minsk, Belarus, phone: +375 17 208 97 37, fax: + 375 17 208 96 36, е-mail: office@belsoft.by

IT System Integrator – information systems design; delivery, implementation and maintenance of software, hardware, peripherals and telecom equipment; IT-consulting; training and professional development for IT specialists.

Значимые проекты

­­Успешно реализовано более 1000 крупномасштабных проектов в различных областях экономики и бизнеса. Среди них:

  • Создание и ввод в эксплуатацию первого в РБ резервного катастрофоустойчивого вычислительного центра для ОАО “Гродно Азот”
  • Участие в международном проекте по созданию информационной системы белорусского участка магистрального газопровода “Ямал-Европа 2”
  • Государственный пограничный комитет Республики Беларусь - построение автоматизированной системы пограничного контроля (АСПК) на всех пунктах пропуска через Государственную границу РБ
  • Разработка вычислительной сети РУП "Белорусский металлургический завод", включая ЛВС инженерных корпусов, магистральные оптические сети
  • Проекты по модернизации конвейеров на предприятиях ОАО «Могилевхимволокно» и ПО «Минский тракторный завод»
  • Создание распределенной сети Министерства по налогам и сборам РБ для обеспечения единой системы сбора налогов 
  • Система корпоративной электронной почты Министерства труда и социальной защиты Республики Беларусь – создание системной инфраструктуры состоящей из системы хранения данных, серверного комплекса, системы авторизации пользователей на базе Microsoft AD, системы электронной почты на базе Microsoft Exchange, системы резервного копирования, системы антивирусной защиты, централизованной системы управления информационными ресурсами; построение корпоративной сети передачи данных до уровня районов с элементами безопасности, организация защиты серверной группы министерства
  • Создание корпоративной сети УП “Минскводоканал” по г. Минску с обеспечением отказоустойчивости каналов связи и центрального ядра
  • Проект “Электронная Беларусь” - создание общереспубликанской базы в целях дальнейшей оптимизации работы по обращениям граждан для выдачи справок и других документов на основе принципа “одно окно”
  • Банковский сектор:

­1. Создание централизованной системы управления информационными ресурсами Автоматизированной системы межбанковских расчетов (АС МБР), модернизация систем хранения данных основного и резервного вычислительных центров (в режиме зеркалирования данных).

2. ОАО “Банковский процессинговый центр” – построение современной мультисервисной сети с элементами безопасности в соответствии с архитектурой Cisco SAFE, а также с элементами виртуализации оборудования. На базе единой инфраструктуры было создано несколько независимых виртуальных сетей для решения различных задач.

3. Государственная корпорация “Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)” – модернизация существующей сети, установка отдельных элементов для обеспечения безопасности, в том числе для мониторинга событий безопасности, защита сегмента процессинга.

4. ОАО “Приорбанк” -  модернизация существующей сети, установка отдельных элементов для обеспечения безопасности, в том числе для мониторинга событий безопасности.

5. ОАО “Белинвестбанк” – внедрение комплекса автоматизированной системы управления и обработки вызовов клиентов.

  • Ряд крупных инфраструктурных проектов для оператора мобильной связи СООО "Мобильные ТелеСистемы": поставки сложных комплексов под биллинг, комплексы бесперебойного электроснабжения, системы автоматизации и жизнеобеспечения головного здания (компьютерная сеть, кондиционирование, бесперебойное питание).
  • Замковый комплекс в г.п. Мир Гродненской области - создание системной инфраструктуры, состоящей из системы хранения данных, серверного комплекса, системы авторизации пользователей на базе Microsoft AD, системы резервного копирования, системы антивирусной защиты.
  • Гостиница «Виктория» – создание системной инфраструктуры, состоящей из системы хранения данных, серверного комплекса, системы авторизации пользователей на базе Microsoft AD, системы резервного копирования, системы антивирусной защиты.

© ЗАО "НПП БЕЛСОФТ", 2017.

Республика Беларусь, 220017, ул. Притыцкого, 156, 8 этаж, тел.: +375 17 208 97 37, факс: +375 17 208 96 36,

е-mail: office@belsoft.by

Системный интегратор в области информационных технологий: проектирование информационных систем; поставка, запуск и обслуживание программного обеспечения, компьютерного, периферийного и сетевого оборудования; IT-консталинг; обучение и повышение квалификации IT-специалистов